DO I HAVE THE ANSWERS TO EVERYTHING???

When you enter this world as a baby your parents do everything for you because you are still a helpless bundle of joy right? Wait a minute before you get bored listen.

Have you ever felt like people think that you know the answer to every single thing in the world? As a person I feel like when you don’t know something you should ask questions if you do not know the answer. For the past week I feel like everyone has been asking and asking and asking me about unnecessary things. My point is I am not the mighty creator of this world…and yes i don’t know, i don’t know yes i don’t leave me in peace thank you.

dice-question-marks-13426705

GUESS THE QUESTION???Enter a caption

Leave a Reply

